Our Leadership

Rep. James Beverly

Caucus Leader

Dr. James Beverly currently serves the 143rd district in Macon, Ga.

Rep. Erica Thomas

Caucus Vice-Chair

Rep. Erica Thomas currently serves the 39th district in Austell, Ga.

Rep. David Wilkerson

Caucus Whip

Rep. David Wilkerson currently serves the 38th district in Powder Springs, Ga.

Rep. Debra Bazemore 

Caucus Deputy Whip

Rep. Debra Bazemore currently serves the 63rd district in South Fulton, Ga.

Rep. Billy Mitchell

Caucus Chair

Rep. Billy Mitchell currently serves the 88th district in Stone Mountain, Ga.

Rep. Mary Robichaux 

Caucus Treasurer

Rep. Mary Robichaux currently serves the 48th district in Roswell, Ga.

Rep. Park Cannon

Caucus Secretary

Rep. Park Cannon currently serves the 58th district in Atlanta, Ga.

Find your legislator.